Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Rakos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Rakos

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelley C. Williams

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this insurance company, especially Carlos Garcia, he is always available to help and ensure great service. I highly recommend them."

Dakota Sechrest

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always willing to help at a moments notice . Couldn't be happier with my experience"

alisha enochs

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great response when I need assistance! Great customer service! Feels like family!"

Matt Dugan

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Rakos and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommended a go to"

Jasmine Burris

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful and communicative!"

TheStanojevich

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great group of insurance professionals! Many family and friends of mine are doing business with them and will continue to do business with them for a long time ! Great work guys !!"

Scott Born

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is a wonderful agent great staff at their location I don't know why I waited so long to get State Farm love the insurance love the people definitely recommend Jason rakos state farm. very reasonably priced also..I am definitely a happy customer"

Ernesto V

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred from a different State Farm Agent because of the customer service provided by Carlos G. Highly recommended."

Charlie

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica’ s service is unmatched! She was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to every different kind of insurance. She took the time to answer all of my questions and got me the best rate possible! I appreciate all you did to help me and my family!"

Ryan Merrill

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

E Gonzalez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gives Great service and they are very reliable!!"

Jessica Pruitt

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos goes above and beyond for his customers! I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent. He is the first person I recommend to all my friends and family. If something is needed he will make sure it is taken care of. His hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. I am beyond grateful for his services!"

Nathaniel Foor

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional- check Timely- check Personable- check Jason Rakos’ State Farm is the best! And shout out to agent Carlos Garcia. He was really there for us when we needed him most!"

Rosie Garcia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos always gives 100 percent to his customers! If you want excellent customer service..State Farm is the place for you!"

Kevin Culver

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic. That word gets thrown around a lot but it really does apply to the ENTIRE Jason Rakos State Farm team. When my wife and I were initially looking to change insurance providers, at no time were we expecting to be able to afford the type of coverage, piece of mind and customer service that we would ultimately get with the Rakos State Farm Team at such a FANTASTIC price. Not only were we able to lower our overall insurance costs but also lower our bill at the same time which we thought would be unrealistic with such a reputable and national brand as State Farm. I wasn't expecting to have such a truly FANTASTIC experience while doing something so trivial as changing insurance providers but I am truly glad that we we made the change and that we get to experience truly high end customer service and quality professionalism!"

Kenny Kurpela

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and awesome rates! You won’t find better customer service. I would highly recommend Jason for all your insurance needs."

Nick Rakos

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Rakos State Farm office is where it’s at for your insurance needs in NWI! Every time I call a helpful voice answers first ring! They Make It Happen and Make It Easy! Call Today!!"

Danny O'Bannon

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jason Rakos for a years now. I can say that as long as he and his great staff of people around him are in the insurance biz, I will stay a loyal customer. Jessica D. makes it seem like less of a process and feel more like a welcome to the family! That means more than the great rates I get, but those help too! Recommend them for home, auto, life, and if I buy a boat, that as well."

Rich Garcia

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

EMMA GALVAN

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Jessica from Jason Rakos for 7 years now I absolutely love them they always take great care of my needs! I always refer them to my friends and family!"

Feliz Feliciano

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had quick and efficient service. I am always informed on new services provided and how they can be of use to me and my family. I have been with State Farm for years, Jason Rakos being I believe 7 of those. Carlos Garcia is usually the employee who attends our service needs. I trust a company that has been around awhile."

Tita Vazquez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos Garcia is the best! Always attentive and ready to help!"

Julianne M Bobilya

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency since 2015 and will continue to stay because they are hands down the best around. I have worked with each member and ALL are friendly and helpful. No matter the issue, they get it done for me in a prompt manner. I typically work with Carlos T, but they are all great. Last year I made a claim on the house and it went smoothly and I found him to be professional and knowledgeable. Switch to this team and you will not be disappointed."

Cesar

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm with Jason Rakos has been a wonderful experience. I've tried the rest now I'm with the best. Questions always get answered, Jason's team is very polite and professional and I would recommend anyone looking for a quote to give his office a call. Thx Jason to you and your team for all you've done for me."

Joseph Pruitt

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office in the area. Agents are very pleasant to speak with, they listen to your concerns, and are very helpful. They offer competitive rates. Definitely recommend!"