Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Rakos

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Rakos

5 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Merrill

Ryan Merrill

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of E Gonzalez

E Gonzalez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gives Great service and they are very reliable!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Pruitt

Jessica Pruitt

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos goes above and beyond for his customers! I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent. He is the first person I recommend to all my friends and family. If something is needed he will make sure it is taken care of. His hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. I am beyond grateful for his services!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Foor

Nathaniel Foor

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional- check Timely- check Personable- check Jason Rakos’ State Farm is the best! And shout out to agent Carlos Garcia. He was really there for us when we needed him most!"
Profile photo of Rosie Garcia

Rosie Garcia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos always gives 100 percent to his customers! If you want excellent customer service..State Farm is the place for you!"
Profile photo of Kevin Culver

Kevin Culver

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic. That word gets thrown around a lot but it really does apply to the ENTIRE Jason Rakos State Farm team. When my wife and I were initially looking to change insurance providers, at no time were we expecting to be able to afford the type of coverage, piece of mind and customer service that we would ultimately get with the Rakos State Farm Team at such a FANTASTIC price. Not only were we able to lower our overall insurance costs but also lower our bill at the same time which we thought would be unrealistic with such a reputable and national brand as State Farm. I wasn't expecting to have such a truly FANTASTIC experience while doing something so trivial as changing insurance providers but I am truly glad that we we made the change and that we get to experience truly high end customer service and quality professionalism!"
Profile photo of Kenny Kurpela

Kenny Kurpela

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and awesome rates! You won’t find better customer service. I would highly recommend Jason for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Rakos

Nick Rakos

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Rakos State Farm office is where it’s at for your insurance needs in NWI! Every time I call a helpful voice answers first ring! They Make It Happen and Make It Easy! Call Today!!"
Profile photo of Danny O'Bannon

Danny O'Bannon

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jason Rakos for a years now. I can say that as long as he and his great staff of people around him are in the insurance biz, I will stay a loyal customer. Jessica D. makes it seem like less of a process and feel more like a welcome to the family! That means more than the great rates I get, but those help too! Recommend them for home, auto, life, and if I buy a boat, that as well."
Profile photo of Rich Garcia

Rich Garcia

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of EMMA GALVAN

EMMA GALVAN

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Jessica from Jason Rakos for 7 years now I absolutely love them they always take great care of my needs! I always refer them to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Feliz Feliciano

Feliz Feliciano

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had quick and efficient service. I am always informed on new services provided and how they can be of use to me and my family. I have been with State Farm for years, Jason Rakos being I believe 7 of those. Carlos Garcia is usually the employee who attends our service needs. I trust a company that has been around awhile."
Profile photo of Tita Vazquez

Tita Vazquez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos Garcia is the best! Always attentive and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Julianne M Bobilya

Julianne M Bobilya

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency since 2015 and will continue to stay because they are hands down the best around. I have worked with each member and ALL are friendly and helpful. No matter the issue, they get it done for me in a prompt manner. I typically work with Carlos T, but they are all great. Last year I made a claim on the house and it went smoothly and I found him to be professional and knowledgeable. Switch to this team and you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Cesar

Cesar

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm with Jason Rakos has been a wonderful experience. I've tried the rest now I'm with the best. Questions always get answered, Jason's team is very polite and professional and I would recommend anyone looking for a quote to give his office a call. Thx Jason to you and your team for all you've done for me."
Profile photo of Joseph Pruitt

Joseph Pruitt

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office in the area. Agents are very pleasant to speak with, they listen to your concerns, and are very helpful. They offer competitive rates. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Lucas

Tiffany Lucas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Rakos and his staff are so amazing.They go above and beyond for there customers.Switching my car insurance and homeowners insurance with them has been the best decision I have ever made.Jessica is the main one I usually deal with and she answers any questions I have,she puts her all into her job.Anyone that wants great customer service and people who truly care,I highly recommend you switch to them.Best insurance group around"
Profile photo of Randy Swinford

Randy Swinford

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Jessica there for years and she has always been outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jason Uylaki

Jason Uylaki

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always on top of any questions we have and is super friendly!"
Profile photo of Steve Richardson

Steve Richardson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service that is responsive when you really need it. They took great care of me during a recent accident and made the whole process extremely simple."
Profile photo of Christina Richardson

Christina Richardson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason Rakos State Farm helped me pick the right life insurance policy for me! My agent was well informed and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Jillian W.

Jillian W.

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and also takes the time to explain all things in great detail! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Milan Tanasijevich

Milan Tanasijevich

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business and even better people and customer service."
Profile photo of Mountain Hunter Box

Mountain Hunter Box

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office they are very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of James Zima

James Zima

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team with great customer service. I think I'm up to about 7 different accounts now with them. When I filed a claim following a hail storm it was handled very quickly and efficiently. I'm loving the new roof and siding."